Recruitment Poster 8.jpg

Our Staff

Jessica Walters - President/CEO
Timika Tucker - Administrative Office Manager
Robyn Haynes-Henry - Match Support Specialist
Da’Jah Crawford - Enrollment & Matching Specialist
Ashley Pickett - Site Based Coordinator

Our Board of Directors

Board Chair
Nitra Rucker, Key Bank

Past Board Chair
Matthew Rechner, McDonald Hopkins LLC

Executive Committee
R.M. “Mac” Biggar, Hanna Commercial
Jason Farro, Lighthouse Insurance Group
Tracy Lindberg, Ernst & Young
Steve Peterson, Eaton

Board Members
Tony Brown
Harry Brownfield Jr., The Fedeli Group U
Ed Cohn, United Midwest Savings Bank
Charles Cooke, Medical Mutual
James Payne, Accenture
Bonnie Sherman, Crowe Horwath LLP
Dana Wolfe

Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns please feel free to contact us using this form, or using the information at the bottom of the page.

Name *